I’m participating in several exhibits this year.  This spring I had paintings in Washington, NC with the North Carolina Wildlife Artists’ Society.

   In July and August, I have several pieces at the NC Aquarium in Pine Knoll Shores and the Jones House Community Center on King Street in Boone.  If you find yourself in either the mountains or the coast this summer, please check out my artwork.

   In October and November, I will have a whole bunch of paintings in a two-artist exhibit at the Carolina Brewery in Pittsboro. 

  In December, the NCWAS and I will be well represented and the Core Sound Duck Decoy Festival at the Core Sound Waterfowl History Museum in Harker’s Island.

  If you have any questions about my work that will be displayed, please don’t hesitate to contact me at jeff@jkchristian.com

